This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Latest News

Tenbury Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 24th December  - 08:00 to 18:30

Tues 25th December - CLOSED

Wed 26th December -  CLOSED

Thurs 27th December - 08:00 to 18:30

Fri 28th December - 08:00 to 18:30

Sat 29th December - CLOSED

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mon 31st December - 08:00 to 18:30

Tues 1st January - CLOSED

Wed 2nd January - 08:00 to 18:30

Thurs 3rd January - 08:00 to 18:30

Fri 4th January - 08:00 to 18:30

Sat 5th January - 08:00 to 12:30

IF YOU HAVE A MEDICAL EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 999, ALTERNATIVELY PLEASE CALL THE OUT OF HOURS SERVICE ON 111

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clee Hill Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 24th December  - 08:00 to 13:00

Tues 25th December - CLOSED

Wed 26th December -  CLOSED

Thurs 27th December - 15:00 to 18:30

Fri 28th December - 08:15 to 12:00

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mon 31st December - 08:00 to 13:00

Tues 1st January - CLOSED

Wed 2nd January - 08:00 to 13:00

Thurs 3rd January - 15:00 to 18:30

Fri 4th January - 08:15 to 12:00

 

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website